• The Explosion Network was founded in February of 2017 by Dylan Blight, Ashley Hobley, Jack Kruse, Ciaran Marchant, Thomas Marshall, Jono Pech and Nicholas Prior under the name, at the time Pleasure Explosion, with the flag-ship podcast releasing its first episode on February 28th.

  • The company was rebranded to the Explosion Network after several months and the start-up of several new podcasts and a new focused direction.