Japanese indie publisher PLAYISM has announced that they are hosting a new spotlight with the ‘PLAYISM Game Show,’ which will air on August 20 at 11 PM AEST.

PLAYISM has said that they will be announcing three new premieres, as well as updates on games like EDEN.schemata();, puzzle adventure The Star Named EOS, roguelike deck-builder Phantom Rose 2 Sapphire, and more.

“We have a couple of exciting weeks ahead of us! First, a surprise-filled PLAYISM Game Show, then hands-on demos in Seattle at PAX West,” said Shunji Mizutani, Executive Producer at PLAYISM. “We are profoundly grateful for the enduring support from our fans, and we can’t wait to show you what our developers have in store on Sunday!”

Tune into the stream at these times around Australia on August 20.

  • Perth, Australia Sun, 20 Aug 2023 at 9:00 pm AWST

  • Eucla, Australia Sun, 20 Aug 2023 at 9:45 pm ACWST

  • Darwin, Australia Sun, 20 Aug 2023 at 10:30 pm ACST

  • Brisbane, Australia Sun, 20 Aug 2023 at 11:00 pm AEST

  • Adelaide, Australia Sun, 20 Aug 2023 at 10:30 pm ACST

  • Melbourne, Australia Sun, 20 Aug 2023 at 11:00 pm AEST

  • Sydney, Australia Sun, 20 Aug 2023 at 11:00 pm AEST

  • Hobart, Australia Sun, 20 Aug 2023 at 11:00 pm AEST

  • Auckland, New Zealand Mon, 21 Aug 2023 at 1:00 am NZST

You’ll be able to watch the stream on Youtube below when it’s live.