Spin Rhythm XD, the DJ-deck-inspired rhythm game from Melbourne-based developer Super Spin Digital, is releasing on Nintendo Switch on October 26th (that’s tomorrow.)

Spin Rhythm XD was originally released on PC via Steam in March 2023, following an Early Access period. The game holds an “overwhelmingly positive” ranking on Steam. The game launched with 60 tracks to play, including a mix of licensed and original songs.

The team at Super Spin Digital have also revealed that the first DLC pack for the game, a collaboration with Monstercat that includes ten tracks, will be released on both Nintendo Switch and Steam on October 26th.

Here are the new tracks that’ll be included in the Monstercat DLC:

  • Cheat Codes – Nitro Fun
  • CRAZY – Tokyo Machine
  • Into the Light – Notaker, Karra
  • Shut My Mouth – Koven
  • THE DROP – Gammer
  • Blue Shadows – Xilent
  • Overkill – RIOT
  • U Got Me – Bossfight
  • How We Win – FWLR
  • It’s All Over – Shockone

Have you played Spin Rhythm XD? Are you planning on picking it up on Nintendo Switch this week? Let me know in the comment section below.